Who We Are

Serving Up Smart Tableware For You

As a key component of the Arc International global portfolio, Arc Cardinal is part of the largest tableware company in the world. With production facilities in France, the United States, China, Russia and the United Arab Emirates, Arc International provides tableware on a truly global scale.

Our mission is to set new standards of excellence through innovative product design, technological advancement, global teamwork and extraordinary customer service.

We have a passion for and understanding of food and beverage service. For decades, we have set the world’s tables with some of the most durable, most stylish, most valued tableware around. Made with materials of the highest quality, clarity and consistency, it is tableware that raises the senses while helping raise profits.

Chef & Sommelier Arcoroc

Arc Cardinal is a part of Arc International, which began as a small, family-owned glass business in France in 1825. It has now grown in the world’s largest tableware manufacturer. Customers in 160 countries trust us every day to make their food and beverage services shine.

Our team. Our finest product.

Explore More

National Accounts Team

Kimmie Dunlay
Vice President of National Accounts
kimmie.dunlay@arc-intl.com
720-891-0208

Caihlin Durkin
Hospitality Manager
caihlin.durkin@arc-intl.com
717-617-9137

Heidi Hinkel
Director of Restaurant Chains
Heidi.hinkel@arc-intl.com
201-208-4302

Mark Cruz
National Accounts Manager
mark.cruz@arc-intl.com
310-497-5224

Mark Leatherwood
National Account Manager
Mark.leatherwood@arc-intl.com
469-503-1664

Andrew Gollin
Sales Account Manager
andrew.gollin@arc-intl.com
832-287-5763

Distribution Sales Team

Steve Reano
Vice President Sales - Distribution
Steve.reano@arc-intl.com
810-923-6126

Gary Coen
West Coast Regional Manager
gary.coen@arc-intl.com
650-515-8751

Christeen Cesario
Northeast Regional Manager
christeen.CESARIO@arc-intl.com
724-448-4887

Emily Meinen
Director of Key Accounts
emily.meinen@arc-intl.com
720-737-2413

Dean Cohen
Midwest Regional Manager
dean.cohen@arc-intl.com
616-485-0692

Jamie Peabody
Business Development Manager - Edward Don
jamie.peabody@arc-intl.com
630-404-3319

Canada DivisionSales Team

Pierre Desnoyers
Director of Canada
pierre.desnoyers@arc-intl.com
514-898-1378

Wayne Barnhart
Sales Manager West
wayne.barnhart@arc-intl.com
604-897-1673

Fred LaSelva
Regional Sales Manager for Ontario and Manitoba
fred.laselva@arc-intl.com
647-785-8973

Amber Paz
East Coast Ontario
amber.paz@arc-intl.com
416-553-3701